GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL
Government General Degree College at Gopiballavpur-II
P. O. Beliaberah, Dist. Jhargram, Pin – 721517



Continue to College Website

Use the following email ids to submit your answer script:

Department email id
Anthropology anthropology@ggdcgopi2.ac.in
Bengali bengali@ggdcgopi2.ac.in
Geology geology@ggdcgopi2.ac.in
English english@ggdcgopi2.ac.in
History history@ggdcgopi2.ac.in
Philosophy philosophy@ggdcgopi2.ac.in
Sociology sociology@ggdcgopi2.ac.in
Mathematics mathematics@ggdcgopi2.ac.in
Physics physics@ggdcgopi2.ac.in